Through the Wardrobe with Sara Litchfield

Come back through the wardrobe with me! Where I have a cozy chat with the lovely Libby 🙂

Through The Wardrobe

I have an absolute treat for you today TTWers for we have an author-shaped guest to the blog! As you know, 2015 has been heralded (by me!) as the year of the debut novel and so I am delighted to introduce first-time author Sara Litchfield. I have known Sara for many a year as I was at school with her younger sister but fate and the love of books has realigned our stars once more and I was lucky enough to read and review her debut novel The Night Butterflies earlier this week. To get hold of a copy of this fabulous book, click here.

Now before we get down to the nitty gritty q&a, here’s a little introduction to the wonder that is author Sara Litchfield:

SaraSara is a summer writer excited to throw her fiction at the world and see where it sticks. She blogs on happiness…

View original post 1,200 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

